经营理念

Yorktech Supply Ltd 成立于2010年。我们是Keeprite空调冷暖设备的批发商和经销商,经营有空调、暖气、制冷、电气、管道的各种设备和耗材,无论是住在还是商用,都能为您提供一条龙式的采购体验。

除了优惠的价格之外,Yorktech非常重视客户服务和体验。我们所有的员工都有多年的工作经验,可以为我们的客户提供英语、粤语和国语的服务。

风管定制

我们的风管工坊能为客户提供更多便利。我们用等离子切割机床,为客户提供快速、精确的住宅和商用风管定制组件。此外,我们也有充足的风管标准件供您选购, 包括回风管、出风口、方形风管弯头和圆管组件。

生产商合作伙伴

Yorktech Supply Ltd.是Keeprite的经销商。我们的合作伙伴包括Honeywell Home, Noritz 热水器, Aspen 和 ADP 制冷管, Napco/ Royal 排气管和接头, Wardflex煤气软管, Lifebreath HRV, Google Nest 智能家用产品,三星分体式空调和 Yellow Jacket 工具等。 

我们为所有的合作产品提供保修服务,包括Keeprite,Honeywell Home,Turbo Torch, UEI,以及Emerson。

我们致力于和顶尖生产商合作,并努力将最新最好的产品带给我们的顾客。  

如果您有意加入成为我们的合作伙伴,请使用下方的表格联系我们。     

地址

Yorktech Supply Ltd. 位于四通八达的7号高速公路和Woodbine的东南角(230 Yorktech Dr.),我们占地1.75英亩,建筑面积10,000平方尺的综合楼,距离Hwy 7,407和404都只有咫尺之遥。我们的风管定制位于此处。

我们的多伦多地址位于 102 Passmore Ave. ,亦有提供HVAC相关的所有材料,包括电气设备和管道设备。

 

Yorktech Supply Ltd.是HRAI(Heating, Refrigeration and Air Conditioning Institute of Canada)的荣誉会员。 HRAI是加拿大HVACR行业厂商、批发商和承包商的协会。

订阅简报以了解培训、促销、销售信息

未找到字段。

Company Profile

Established in 2010, Yorktech Supply Ltd. is a proud distributor of Keeprite air conditioning and furnaces. Yorktech Supply Ltd. carries a full line of air conditioning, furnaces, refrigeration, ventilation, electrical, plumbing and heating equipment, accessories and supplies for residential and commercial HVAC installations.

Besides offering the most up-to-date HVAC products, we are committed to providing our customers with exceptional service. We understand the importance of great service, coupled with unmatchable prices to foster the long term growth of our customers’ businesses.

All our friendly and helpful staff have years of industry experience and can serve our customers in English, Cantonese, and Mandarin.

Custom Sheet Metal

Our in-house custom sheet metal shop adds further convenience to our customers- with a top of the line plasma cutter, we can design and fabricate high quality custom sheet metal on site to our customers’ specifications for residential and commercial HVAC ductwork with quick turnaround.  In addition, we stock all standard premade sheet metal items, including drop ducts, boots, standard supply, stack elbows, side elbows, reducers and more.
Click here to learn more >>

Manufacturers

Yorktech Supply Ltd. is a proud distributor of Keeprite air condition and furnaces.  Our partnered manufacturers include Honeywell Home, Noritz tankless water heaters, Aspen and ADP coils, Napco/ Royal pipe and fittings, Wardflex flexible gas pipe, Lifebreath HRV, Google Nest smart home solutions and many more. 

We also provide warranty for all our partnered manufacturers, including but not limited to Keeprite Fast Parts, Honeywell Home, Turbo Torch, UEI, and Emerson.
Click here to learn more about our products >>

We are committed to partnering with the best manufacturers in the industry and are proud and grateful to be working with our partners to bring the latest products to our customers.  

If you are interested in becoming one of Yorktech Supply Ltd.’s partners, contact us below.     


Location 

Yorktech Supply Ltd. is conveniently located South of Hwy 7 and Woodbine, at 230 Yorktech Dr. Our 10,000 square foot complex on 1.75 acres of land allows us room for future expansion. The surrounding area is a thriving and vibrant business location with Highway 7, and Highway 407 and 404 all less than a kilometer away, allowing contractors efficient and easy accessibility throughout their busy day.

Similarly, our Toronto location, located at 102 Passmore Ave. adds further convenience for our customers, with all the products and accessories necessary for any HVAC installation or service, including electrical and plumbing supplies.

 

Yorktech Supply Ltd. is a proud member of HRAI (Heating, Refrigeration and Air Conditioning Institute of Canada). HRAI is a non-profit national trade association of manufacturers, wholesalers and contractors in the Canadian heating, ventilation, air conditioning and refrigeration (HVACR) industries.

Interested in becoming one of our partners?